Find us on Google+ Sam Sinister Official: The Disliked - Cheap Sex & Canadian Booze EP (2006)

The Disliked - Cheap Sex & Canadian Booze EP (2006)

This was the original version of Dead City Dealers, where I played guitar (we had a different singer, Fidget, who left shortly after this). The recordings are kinda rough, but I think they're still listenable, except for the vocals not being very clear. Includes the original version of "Lonely at the Top", and the title track, which is where the instrumental for DCD's "Plastic" came from.

  1. Working Girl
  2. Queen of the Internet Whores
  3. Theme From The Disliked
  4. Used Girl Parts
  5. Will Punk For Beer
  6. Cheap Sex and Canadian Booze
  7. I Hate the Radio
  8. Liberal Stomp
  9. Lonely at the Top

No comments:

Post a Comment